49th   Idaho Asphalt Conference

horizontal rule

October 22, 2009
University Inn, Moscow, Idaho


General Information
Agenda for 2009 Conference

Hotel Information
Organizing Committee


2009 Presentations

2009 List of Attendees

2009 List of Speakers


Speakers of the 49th Idaho Asphalt Conference, October 22, 2009

From Left: Steve Perkins, Mike Santi, Ron Wright, Clint Hoops, John Duval, Fouad Bayomy, Dave Johnson, René Renteria, Chris Wagner, Tim Murphy and Carlos Rosenberger.

Not Pictured: Dave Allshouse

Back to IAC Main Page