50th   Idaho Asphalt Conference

horizontal rule

October 27-28, 2010
University Inn, Moscow, Idaho


2010 Presentations

2010 List of Attendees


Speakers of the 50th Idaho Asphalt Conference, October 28, 2010

From Left: Dave Johnson, Chris Lubbers, Mark Buncher, Bruce Drews, Mike Santi, John Duval, Tom Harman, Buzz Powell, Chris Wagner, Lee Galivan and Fouad Bayomy.

Not Pictured: Jeff Uhlmeyer, Quint Davis and Sherif El-Badawy

Back to IAC Main Page