52nd Idaho Asphalt Conference

horizontal rule

October 25, 2012
University Inn, Moscow, Idaho


2012 Presentations

2012 List of Attendees


Speakers of the 52nd Idaho Asphalt Conference, October 25, 2012

From Left: Fouad Bayomy, Chris Sneider, Jim Weston, Wayne Felix, Lindsi Hammond, Craig Haskell, Doyt Bolling, Mike Santi, Mike Hasslbauer, David Johnson, and Brondon Milar

Not Pictured: Barry Willis and Gaylon Baumgartner

Back to IAC Main Page