2015-2016 Faculty Senate Officers

Chair - Randall Teal (2451) 885-6149, rteal@uidaho.edu

Vice Chair - Liz Brandt, (2321) 885-7733, ebrandt@uidaho.edu

Secretary of the Faculty - Don Crowley, (1106) 885-7808, crowley@uidaho.edu

Assistant to the Secretary of the Faculty - Ann Thompson (1106) 885-6151, annat@uidaho.edu

 

Faculty Senate Membership Rosters

2015-16

2014-15, 2013-14, 2012-13, 2011-12, 2010-11, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2007-08, 2006-07, 2005-06, 2004-05

 

 


2015-2016 Faculty Senate Membership

 

NAME EMAIL Phone Department ZIP
Teal, Randall (2018), Art & Architecture, Chair rteal@uidaho.edu 885-6149 Architecture & Interior Design 2451
Brandt, Liz (2016), Law, Vice Chair ebrandt@uidaho.edu 885-7733 Law 2321

Crowley, Don (w/o vote), Faculty Secretary

crowley@uidaho.edu

885-6151

Faculty Secretary

1106

Wiencek, John M., Provost & Exec. Vice Pres. (ex officio, w/o vote) provost@uidaho.edu

885-6448

Provost

3152

Adams, Mark (2016), Deans' Council

marka@uidaho.edu

885-4977

Law 2321

Anderson, Michael (2018), Engineering

andersong@uidaho.edu

885-6184

Mechanical Engineering 0902
Barbour, James (2018), Agricultural and Life Sciences jbarbour@uidaho.edu 722-6701 Parma R&E Center Parma
Boschetti, Luigi (2017), Natural Resources luigi@uidaho.edu 885-6508 Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sciences 1133
Brewick, Andrew (2018), Staff abrewick@uidaho.edu 885-6300 Advising Services 2436
Brown, Katie (2018), Agricultural and Life Sciences katieb@uidaho.edu 885-7664 School of Family & Consumer Science 3183
Caplan, Alan (2017), Agricultural and Life Sciences acaplan@uidaho.edu 885-9441 PSES 2339
Chung, Yun (2017), Business & Economics yunchung@uidaho.edu 885-0843 Business 3161
Couture, Wendy (2016), Boise wgcouture@uidaho.edu 364-4547 322 E. Front Str. Ste. 590 Boise
Dallas, Joseph, Student Bar Association dall7676@vandals.uidaho.edu   Law 2321

Flores, Stephan (2016), CLASS             

flores@uidaho.edu 885-6146 English 1102
Folwell, Annette (2017), CLASS folwell@uidaho.edu 885-7276 Psychology & Comm. Studies 3043
Foster, James (2017), Science foster@uidaho.edu 885-7062 Biological Sciences 3051
Godfrey, Bruce (2017), Coeur d'Alene bgodfrey@uidaho.edu 292-1407 Library Coeur d'Alene
Hiromoto, Robert (2018), Idaho Falls hiromoto@uidaho.edu 533-8119 Computer Science Idaho Falls
Hrdlicka, Patrick (2018), Science hrdlicka@uidaho.edu 885-0108 Chemistry 2343
Jeffery, Clinton (2017), Engineering jeffery@uidaho.edu 885-4789 Computer Science 1010
Latrell, Edwin (2016), Undergraduate edwin.latrell@vandals.uidaho.edu   ASUI 2535
Mahoney, Brian (2016), Staff brianm@uidaho.edu 885-6064 Campus Recreation 1230

Murphy, Michael (2016), CLASS

michaelm@uidaho.edu 885-1006 Music 4015
Nicotra, Jodie (2018), CLASS jnicotra@uidaho.edu 885-6156 English 1102
Perret, Robert (2016), Faculty-at-Large rperret@uidaho.edu 885-6631 Library 2350
St. Claire, Anthony, Graduate Student stclaire@uidaho.edu      
Stoll, Sharon (2016), Education sstoll@uidaho.edu 885-2103 Movement Science 3080
Wolf, Kattlyn (2016), Agricultural and Life Sciences kwolf@uidaho.edu   Ag Education & 4-H 2040
TBD, Undergraduate Student     ASUI  
 
University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844