2017-2018 Faculty Senate Officers

Chair - Patrick Hrdlicka, (2343) 885-0108, hrdlicka@uidaho.edu

Vice Chair - Miranda Anderson, (2451) 885-7492, mirandaa@uidaho.edu

Secretary of the Faculty - Liz Brandt, (2321) 885-7733, ebrandt@uidaho.edu

Assistant to the Secretary of the Faculty - Ann Thompson (1106) 885-6151, annat@uidaho.edu

 

Faculty Senate Membership Rosters

2017-18

2016-17, 2015-16, 2014-15, 2013-14, 2012-13, 2011-12, 2010-11, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2007-08, 2006-07, 2005-06, 2004-05

 

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Membership

 

NAME EMAIL Phone Department ZIP
Hrdlicka, Patrick (2018), Science, Chair hrdlicka@uidaho.edu 885-0108 Chemistry 2343
Anderson, Miranda (2018), Art & Architecture, Vice Chair mirandaa@uidaho.edu 885-7492 Interior Design 2451
Brandt, Liz, Faculty Secretary ebrandt@uidaho.edu

885-6151

Faculty Secretary

1106

Wiencek, John M., Provost & Exec. Vice Pres. (ex officio, w/o vote) provost@uidaho.edu

885-6448

Provost

3152

Anderson, Michael (2018), Engineering

anderson@uidaho.edu

885-6184

Mechanical Engineering 0902

Arowojolu, Olaniyi, Graduate Student

arow2573@vandals.uidaho.edu   Civil Engineering 1022
Baird, Lynn (2018), Deans' Council lbaird@uidaho.edu 885-6534 Library 2350
Brown, Katie (2018), Agricultural and Life Sciences katieb@uidaho.edu 885-7664 School of Family & Consumer Science 3183
Bugingo, Danny, Undergraduate dannyb@uidaho.edu   ASUI 2535
Cannon, John (2019), Boise johnc@uidaho.edu 364-4031 322 E. Front Str. Ste. 590, Boise 83702 Boise
Caplan, Allan (2020), Agricultural and Life Sciences acaplan@uidaho.edu 885-9441 PSES 2339

De Angelis, Joseph (2020), CLASS

jtdeangelis@uidaho.edu 885-6705 Soc. & Anth. 1110
Ellison, Brian (2019), CLASS bellison@uidaho.edu 885-6178 Political Science 3165
Foster, James (2020), Science foster@uidaho.edu 885-7062 Biological Sciences 3051
Grieb, Terry (2020), Business & Economics tgrieb@uidaho.edu 885-7140 Business 3161
Jeffery, Clinton (2020), Engineering jeffery@uidaho.edu 885-4789 Computer Science 1010
Johnson, Aaron (2019), Agricultural and Life Sciences aaronj@uidaho.edu 885-5489 Ag Econ & Rural Sociology 2334
Kern, Ann (2020), Coeur d'Alene akern@uidaho.edu 667-2588 C&I Coeur d'Alene
Leonor, Joshua (2017), Student Bar Association leon6948@vandals.uidaho.edu   Law 2321
Mahoney, Brian, (2018), Staff brianm@uidaho.edu 6064 Campus Rec 1230
Morgan, Penny (2020), Natural Resources pmorgan@uidaho.edu 885-7507 Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sciences 1133
Morrison, Charles (2019), Faculty-at-Large charlesm@uidaho.edu  885-6716 Counseling & Testing 3140
Nicotra, Jodie (2018), CLASS jnicotra@uidaho.edu 885-6156 English 1102
Panttaja, Dean, 2019, CLASS panttaja@uidaho.edu 885-6465 Theatre & Film 2008
Schwarzlaender, Mark (2018), Agricultural and Life Sciences markschw@uidaho.edu 885-9319 Entomology/Plant Path/Nematology 2339
Seamon, Rich (2019) Law richard@uidaho.edu   Law 2321
Tibbals, Charles (2019), Staff ctibbals@uidaho.edu 885-7981 CLASS 3154
Vella, Chantal (2019), Education cvella@uidaho.edu 885-2103 Movement Science 3080
Watson, Jesse, Undergraduate wats7164@vandals.uidaho.edu   ASUI 2535
Zhao, Haiyan (2018), Idaho Falls haiyanz@uidaho.edu 208-533-8123 Chem. & Mat. Engr. Idaho Falls
         
         
 
University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844