2013-2014 Faculty Senate Officers

Chair - Trish Hartzell, (3052) 885-0572, hartzell@uidaho.edu

Vice Chair - Marty Ytreberg (0903) 885-6908, ytreberg@uidaho.edu

Secretary of the Faculty - Gail Eckwright, (1106) 885-7808, gze@uidaho.edu

Assistant to the Secretary of the Faculty - Ann Thompson (1106) 885-6151, annat@uidaho.edu

 

Faculty Senate Membership Rosters

2013-14

2012-13, 2011-12, 2010-11, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2007-08, 2006-07, 2005-06, 2004-05

 

 


2013-2014 Faculty Senate Membership

 

NAME EMAIL Phone Department ZIP
Hartzell, Trish (2014) - Science, Chair hartzell@uidaho.edu 885-0572 Biological Sciences 3052
Ytreberg, Marty (2015) Science, Vice Chair ytreberg@uidaho.edu 885-6908 Physics 0903

Eckwright, Gail (w/o vote), Faculty Secretary

gze@uidaho.edu

885-6151

Faculty Secretary

1106

Aiken, Kathy, Interim Provost & Exec. Vice Pres. ((ex officio, w/o vote)

katherineaiken@uidaho.edu

885-6448

Provost

3152

Empey, Creg, (2015) Staff cjempey@uidaho.edu 885-5337 ITS 3155

Bird, Kenton (2014) CLASS, Chair

kbird@uidaho.edu 885-4947 JAMM 3178
Brandt, Liz (2016) Law ebrandt@uidaho.edu 885-7733 Law 2321
Cobb, Kate Graduate Student Cobb0218@vandals.uidaho.edu 343-6722 English 1102
Couture, Wendy (2016) - Boise wgcouture@uidaho.edu 364-4547 322 E. Front Str. Ste. 590 Boise
Davis, Hannah, Undergraduate Student hsdavis@uidaho.edu 596-3783 ASUI 2535

Flores, Stephan (2016) CLASS             

sflores@uidaho.edu
 
885- English
1102
Frey, Rodney (2015) CLASS rfrey@uidaho.edu 885-6268 Sociology/Anthro 1110
Gunderson, Ivar, Student Bar Association igunderson@uidaho.edu   Law 2321
Karsky, Tom (2015) Ag/Life Sciences tkarsky@uidaho.edu 885-7627 Bio. Ag. Engr. 0904
Lattrell, Edwin, Undergraduate edwin.latrell@vandals.uidaho.edu    ASUI 2535
Manic, Milos (2015) Idaho Falls misko@uidaho.edu 533-8122 Comp. Science Idaho Falls
Miller, Mark, (2014) Staff millerml@uidaho.edu 885-6958 Idaho Commons 2540
Morra, Matt, (2014) Agriculture and Life Sciences mmorra@uidaho.edu 885-6315 PSES 2339

Murphy, Michael (2016) CLASS

michaelm@uidaho.edu 885-1006 Music 4015
Ostrom, Lee (2014) Engineering ostrom@if.uidaho.edu 282-7903 Idaho Falls Ctr. Higher Ed Idaho Falls
Pendegraft, Norm (2014) Business & Economics norman@uidaho.edu 7157 Business 3161
Perret, Robert (2016) Faculty-at-Large rperret@uidaho.edu 885-6631 Library 2350
Pregitzer, Kurt, (2014) Deans' Council kpregitzer@uidaho.edu 885-6442 Natural Resources 1138
Qualls, Russell (2015) Engineering rqualls@uidaho.ecu 885-6184 Bio. & Ag. Engr. 0904
Safaii, SeAnne (2015) Agriculture and Life Sciences sjsafaii@uidaho.edu 292-2511 School Family Con. Science CDA
Smith, Alistair, (2014) Nat. Res. alistair@uidaho.edu 885-1009 Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sci. 1133
Stoll, Sharon (2016) Education sstoll@uidaho.edu 885-2103 Movement Science 3080
Stuntzner, Susan (2014) - Coeur d'Alene stuntzner@uidaho.edu 292-1409 Rehab. Coun. & Human Serv. Coeur d'Alene
Awwad-Rafferty, Rula (2014 - Teal on sab.)
(Teal, Randall - 2015) Art & Architecture
rula@uidaho.edu
rteal@uidaho.edu
413-8452
885-6149
Architecture & Interior Design 2451
Wolf, Kattlyn (2016) Agriculture and Life Sciences kwolf@uidaho.edu   Ag Education & 4-H 2040
         
 
University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844