2018-2019 Faculty Senate Officers

Chair - Aaron Johnson, (2334) 885-5489, aaronj@uidaho.edu   

Vice Chair - Terry Grieb, (3161) 885-7140, tgrieb@uidaho.edu

Secretary of the Faculty - Liz Brandt, (2321) 885-7733, ebrandt@uidaho.edu

Assistant to the Secretary of the Faculty - Ann Thompson (1106) 885-6151, annat@uidaho.edu

 

Faculty Senate Membership Rosters

2018-19, 2017-18, 2016-17, 2015-16, 2014-15, 2013-14, 2012-13, 2011-12, 2010-11, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2007-08, 2006-07, 2005-06, 2004-05

 

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Membership

 

NAME EMAIL Phone Department ZIP
Johnson, Aaron (2019) Ag/Life Sciences, Chair aaronj@uidaho.edu 885-5489 Ag Education & 4-H 2334
Grieb, Terry (2020), Business & Economics, Vice Chair tgrieb@uidaho.edu 885-7140 Business 3161
Brandt, Liz, Faculty Secretary ebrandt@uidaho.edu

885-6151

Faculty Secretary

1106

Wiencek, John M., Provost & Exec. Vice Pres. (ex officio, w/o vote) provost@uidaho.edu

885-6448

Provost

3152

Benedum, Michelle, Graduate Student

mbenedum@uidaho.edu   Natural Resources & Society 1022
Bridges, Ben, (2020) Staff bbridges@uidaho.edu 885-6424 Facilities 4106
Cannon, John (2019), Boise johnc@uidaho.edu 364-4031 322 E. Front Str. Ste. 590, Boise 83702 Boise
Caplan, Allan (2020), Agricultural and Life Sciences acaplan@uidaho.edu 885-9441 PSES 2339
Chopin, Marc (2019), Deans' Council mchopin@uidaho.edu 885-6071 Business 3161

De Angelis, Joseph (2020), CLASS

jtdeangelis@uidaho.edu 885-6705 Soc. & Anth. 1110
Dezzani, Raymond, (2021), Science dezzani@uidaho.edu 885-7360 Geography 3021
Ellison, Brian (2019), CLASS bellison@uidaho.edu 885-6178 Political Science 3165
Foster, James (2020), Science foster@uidaho.edu 885-7062 Biological Sciences 3051
Jeffery, Clinton (2020), Engineering jeffery@uidaho.edu 885-4789 Computer Science 1010
Keim, Delphine (2021), Art & Architecture delphine@uidaho.edu 885-9066 Art & Design 2471
Kern, Ann (2020), Coeur d'Alene akern@uidaho.edu 667-2588 C&I CDA
Kirchmeier, Barbara (2021), CLASS barbara@uidaho.edu 885-6156 English 1102
Lambeth, Greg (2019), Faculty-at-Large lambeth@uidaho.edu   885-6716 Counseling & Testing 3140
Lee, Chance, Undergraduate lee8145@vandals.uidaho.edu   ASUI 2535
Lee-Painter, David, 2019, CLASS davidlp@uidaho.edu 885-6197 Theatre & Film 2008
Laggis, Zoie (2019), Student Bar Association lagg1363@vandals.uidaho.edu   Law 2321
Luckhart, Shirley (2021), Agricultural and Life Sciences sluckhart@uidaho.edu 885-1698 Entomology/Plant Path/Nematology 3051
McKellar, Michael (2021), Idaho Falls michaelgmckellar@gmail.com 757-5431 Research Faculty IF
Morgan, Penny (2020), Natural Resources pmorgan@uidaho.edu 885-7507 Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sciences 1133

Raja, Krishnan (2021), Engineering

ksraja@uidaho.edu 301-2949 Chem. & Mat. Engr. 1011
Schwarzlaender, Mark (2021), Agricultural and Life Sciences markschw@uidaho.edu 885-9319 Entomology/Plant Path/Nematology 2339
Seamon, Rich (2019) Law richard@uidaho.edu   Law 2321
Tibbals, Charles (2019), Staff ctibbals@uidaho.edu 885-7981 CLASS 3154
Vella, Chantal (2019), Education cvella@uidaho.edu 885-2103 Movement Science 3080
Watson, Jesse, Undergraduate jwatson@uidaho.edu   ASUI 2535
         
         
 
University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844