2016-2017 Faculty Senate Officers

Chair - Liz Brandt, (2321) 885-7733, ebrandt@uidaho.edu

Vice Chair - Patrick Hrdlicka, (2343) 885-0108, hrdlicka@uidaho.edu

Secretary of the Faculty - Don Crowley, (1106) 885-7808, crowley@uidaho.edu

Assistant to the Secretary of the Faculty - Ann Thompson (1106) 885-6151, annat@uidaho.edu

 

Faculty Senate Membership Rosters

2015-16

2014-15, 2013-14, 2012-13, 2011-12, 2010-11, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2007-08, 2006-07, 2005-06, 2004-05

 

 


2016-2017 Faculty Senate Membership

 

NAME EMAIL Phone Department ZIP
Brandt, Liz (2016), Law, Chair ebrandt@uidaho.edu 885-7733 Law 2321
Hrdlicka, Patrick (2018), Science, Vice Chair hrdlicka@uidaho.edu 885-0108 Chemistry 2343

Crowley, Don (w/o vote), Faculty Secretary

crowley@uidaho.edu

885-6151

Faculty Secretary

1106

Wiencek, John M., Provost & Exec. Vice Pres. (ex officio, w/o vote) provost@uidaho.edu

885-6448

Provost

3152

Adekanmbi, Ezekiel, Graduate Student

ezekiela@uidaho.edu 596-2783 Chemical & Materials Engineering 1021

Anderson, Michael (2018), Engineering

anderson@uidaho.edu

885-6184

Mechanical Engineering 0902
Anderson, Miranda (2018), Art & Architecture mirandaa@uidaho.edu 885-7492 Interior Design 2451
Barbour, James (2018), Agricultural and Life Sciences jbarbour@uidaho.edu 722-6701 Parma R&E Center Parma
Boschetti, Luigi (2017), Natural Resources luigi@uidaho.edu 885-6508 Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sciences 1133
Brewick, Andrew (2017), Staff abrewick@uidaho.edu 885-6300 Advising Services 2436
Brown, Katie (2018), Agricultural and Life Sciences katieb@uidaho.edu 885-7664 School of Family & Consumer Science 3183
Cannon, John (2019), Boise johnc@uidaho.edu 364-4031 322 E. Front Str. Ste. 590, Boise 83702 Boise
Caplan, Alan (2017), Agricultural and Life Sciences acaplan@uidaho.edu 885-9441 PSES 2339
Chung, Yun (2017), Business & Economics yunchung@uidaho.edu 885-0843 Business 3161
Donohoe, Greg (2017), Engineering gdonohoe@uidaho.edu 885-6501 Computer Science 1023
Fisher, Nate , Undergraduate nfisher@uidaho.edu   ASUI 2535
Folwell, Annette (2017), CLASS folwell@uidaho.edu 885-7276 Psychology & Comm. Studies 3043
Foster, James (2017), Science foster@uidaho.edu 885-7062 Biological Sciences 3051
Godfrey, Bruce (2017), Coeur d'Alene bgodfrey@uidaho.edu 292-1407 Library Coeur d'Alene
Hiromoto, Robert (2018), Idaho Falls hiromoto@uidaho.edu 533-8119 Computer Science Idaho Falls
Markuson, Lauren , Undergraduate mark0623@vandals.uidaho.edu   ASUI 2535
Morrison, Charles (2019), Faculty-at-Large charlesm@uidaho.edu 885-6716 Counseling & Testing 3140
Nicotra, Jodie (2018), CLASS jnicotra@uidaho.edu 885-6156 English 1102
Panttaja, Dean (2019), CLASS panttaja@uidaho.edu 885-6465 Theatre & Film 2008

Payant, Caroline (2019), CLASS

cpayant@uidaho.edu 885-6156 English 1102
Pregitzer, Kurt (2017), Deans' Council kpregitzer@uidaho.edu 885-6442 Natural Resources 1138
Sixtos, Irma (2018), Staff irmas@uidaho.edu 885-8937 Advancement 3302
Stegner, Harry (2017), Student Bar Association   steg5457@vandals.uidaho.edu   Law 2321
Vella, Chantal (2019), Education cvella@uidaho.edu 885-2103 Movement Science 3080
Kattlyn Wolf (Fall 2016) (Johnson, Aaron 2019 - sabbatical), Agricultural and Life Sciences kwolf@uidaho.edu 885-6358 Ag & Extension Education 2040
 
University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844