2013-2014 Faculty Senate Officers

Chair -  Marty Ytreberg (0903) 885-6908, ytreberg@uidaho.edu

Vice Chair - Randall Teal (2451) 885-6149, rteal@uidaho.edu

Secretary of the Faculty - Don Crowley, (1106) 885-7808, crowley@uidaho.edu

Assistant to the Secretary of the Faculty - Ann Thompson (1106) 885-6151, annat@uidaho.edu

 

Faculty Senate Membership Rosters

2014-15

2013-14, 2012-13, 2011-12, 2010-11, 2009-10, 2008-09, 2007-08, 2006-07, 2005-06, 2004-05

 

 


2014-2015 Faculty Senate Membership

 

NAME EMAIL Phone Department ZIP
Ytreberg, Marty (2015) Science, Chair ytreberg@uidaho.edu 885-6908 Physics 0903
Teal, Randall - (2015) Art & Architecture, Vice Chair rteal@uidaho.edu 885-6149 Architecture & Interior Design 2451

Crowley, Don (w/o vote), Faculty Secretary

crowley@uidaho.edu

885-6151

Faculty Secretary

1106

Aiken, Kathy, Interim Provost & Exec. Vice Pres. ((ex officio, w/o vote)

katherineaiken@uidaho.edu

885-6448

Provost

3152

Boschetti, Luigi, (2017) Nat. Res. luigi@uidaho.edu 885-6508 Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sci. 1133
Brandt, Liz (2016) Law ebrandt@uidaho.edu 885-7733 Law 2321
Caplan, Alan, (2017) Agriculture and Life Sciences acaplan@uidaho.edu 885-9441 PSES 2339
Chung, Yun (2017) Business & Economics yunchung@uidaho.edu 885-0843 Business 3161
Couture, Wendy (2016) - Boise wgcouture@uidaho.edu 364-4547 322 E. Front Str. Ste. 590 Boise
, , Undergraduate Student     ASUI 2535
Earl, Cody, Student Bar Association earl9396@vandals.uidaho.edu   Law 2321

Folwell, Annette, (2017) CLASS

folwell@uidaho.edu 885-7260 Psychology/Comm. Studies 3043
Foster, James (2017) Science foster@uidaho.edu 885-7062 Biological Sciences 3051
Frey, Rodney (2015) CLASS rfrey@uidaho.edu 885-6268 Sociology/Anthro 1110
Godfrey, Bruce (2017) - Coeur d'Alene bgodfrey@uidaho.edu 292-1407 Library Coeur d'Alene
Hiromoto, Robert, (2015) Idaho Falls hiromoto@uidaho.edu 533-8119 Computer Science Idaho Falls
Jeffery, Clinton, (2017) Engineering jeffery@uidaho.edu 885-4789 Computer Science 1010
Karsky, Tom (2015) Ag/Life Sciences tkarsky@uidaho.edu 885-7627 Bio. Ag. Engr. 0904
, , Undergraduate   ASUI 2535
Mahoney, Brian, (2016) Staff brianm@uidaho.edu 885-6064 Campus Recreation 1230
Miller, Mark, (2015) Staff millerml@uidaho.edu 885-6958 Idaho Commons 2540

Murphy, Michael (2016) CLASS

michaelm@uidaho.edu 885-1006 Music 4015
Nyavor, Yvonne, Graduate Student nyva6814@vandals.uidaho.edu  596-8440 Biological Sciences 3051
Perret, Robert (2016) Faculty-at-Large rperret@uidaho.edu 885-6631 Library 2350
Qualls, Russell (2015) Engineering rqualls@uidaho.ecu 885-6184 Bio. & Ag. Engr. 0904
Safaii, SeAnne (2015) Agriculture and Life Sciences sjsafaii@uidaho.edu 292-2511 School Family Con. Science CDA

Smith, Bill (fall 2014)

Flores, Stephan (2016) CLASS             

bills@uidaho.edu
sflores@uidaho.edu
 
885-2815 Martin Institute 3177
Stauffer, Larry, (2015) Deans' Council stauffer@uidaho.edu 885-6470 Engineering 1011
Stoll, Sharon (2016) Education sstoll@uidaho.edu 885-2103 Movement Science 3080
Wolf, Kattlyn (2016) Agriculture and Life Sciences kwolf@uidaho.edu   Ag Education & 4-H 2040
         
 
University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844