2013 Organizational Chart

Contact the Office of the President for Current Information 885-6365

See Provost website off the "related links" for a complete and detailed Organizational Chart.

Interim President - Don Burnett

Interim Provost & Executive Vice President - Kathy Aiken

Vice President for Finance and Administration - Ronald E. Smith

Academic Affairs - Jeanne Stevenson

Athletics - Robert Spear

Budget Office - Keith Ickes

Enrollment Management - Steve Neiheisel

Governmental Relations - Joe Stegner

Human Resources - Greg Walters

Human Rights, Access & Inclusion Office - Carmen Suarez

Institutional Research and Assessment - Archie George

Library Services - Lynn Baird

Research - Jack McIver

Student Affairs - Bruce Pitman

University Advancement - Christopher D. Murray

General Counsel - Kent E. Nelson

College Deans:

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences - John Foltz

College of Art and Architecture - Mark Elison Hoversten

College of Business and Economics - Mario Reyes

College of Education - Corinne Mantle-Bromley

College of Engineering - Larry Stauffer

College of Graduate Studies - Jie Chen

College of Law - Michael Satz, Interim

College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences - John Mihelich, Interim

College of Natural Resources - Kurt Pregitzer

College of Science - Paul Joyce


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID, 83844