NIATT Advisory  Board

Center for Clean Vehicle Technology

Gregory W. DavisDr. Gregory Davis
Director, Advanced Engine Research Laboratory & Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kettering University
1700 W. Third
Flint, MI 48504
gdavis@kettering.edu


 

John CrockettJohn Crockett, Office of Energy Resources
Consultant
Boise, ID 83706
j
ohncrockett@cableone.net

 

 

 

 

 

 Tom LaPointe

 

 

 

Tom La Pointe
Executive Director
My Own Home
 MyOwnHomeMoscow@gmail.com
 

 

Jerry Whitehead
President
Western Trailers
6701 Business Way
PO Box 5598
Boise, ID 83705-5598
swhitehead@westerntrailer.com

Center for Traffic Operations and Control

Bruce Christensen
Traffic Engineer
Idaho Transportation Department
District 4, 216 S. Date St.
Shoshone, ID 83352
Bruce.Christensen@itd.idaho.gov
 

James Colyar

James Colyar
Transportation Mobility Specialist for ITS
Federal Highway Administration
711 South Capital Way
Suite 501, Evergreen Plaza
Olympia, WA 98501-1284
James.Colyar@dot.gov

Gary Duncan

Gary Duncan
Econolite Control Products, Inc.
 Chief Technology Officer
3360 E. LaPalms
Anaheim, CA 92806
gduncan@econolite.com

Peter Koonce
 

Peter Koonce
Principal Engineer
City of Portland
Bureau of Transportation
1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97204
peter.koonce@portlandoregon.gov

 

Jim LarsenJim Larsen
Congestion Management Supervisor
Ada County Highway District
3700 Adams St.
Garden City, ID 83714
jlarsen@achdidaho.org

 

George F. List
Professor
Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
North Carolina State University
300 Mann Hall, Box 7908
Raleigh, NC 27695-7908
gflist@ncsu.edu

 

Paul Olson, PE

Paul Olson
ITS Technology Engineer
Federal Highway Administration
12300 West Dakota Avenue, Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228-1097
Paul.R.Olson@dot.gov

 

Ned Parrish
Research Program Manager
Idaho Transportation Department
3311 W. State Street
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
ned.parrish@itd.idaho.gov

 

Dr. Zong Tian

Zong Tian
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557
zongt@unr.edu
 

 

 

National Institute for Advanced Transportation Technology

University of Idaho
115 Engineering Physics Building
Moscow, ID 83844-0901
Phone:  (208) 885-0576
Fax:      (208) 885-2877
E-mail:   niatt@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho
All rights reserved.