NIATT Advisory  Board

Center for Clean Vehicle Technology

Gregory W. DavisDr. Gregory Davis
Director, Advanced Engine Research Laboratory & Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kettering University
1700 W. Third
Flint, MI 48504


John CrockettJohn Crockett, Office of Energy Resources
Boise, ID 83706






 Tom LaPointe




Tom La Pointe
Executive Director
My Own Home


Jerry Whitehead
Western Trailers
6701 Business Way
PO Box 5598
Boise, ID 83705-5598

Center for Traffic Operations and Control

Bruce Christensen
Traffic Engineer
Idaho Transportation Department
District 4, 216 S. Date St.
Shoshone, ID 83352

James Colyar

James Colyar
Transportation Mobility Specialist for ITS
Federal Highway Administration
711 South Capital Way
Suite 501, Evergreen Plaza
Olympia, WA 98501-1284

Gary Duncan

Gary Duncan
Econolite Control Products, Inc.
 Chief Technology Officer
3360 E. LaPalms
Anaheim, CA 92806

Peter Koonce

Peter Koonce
Principal Engineer
City of Portland
Bureau of Transportation
1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97204


Jim LarsenJim Larsen
Congestion Management Supervisor
Ada County Highway District
3700 Adams St.
Garden City, ID 83714


George F. List
Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
North Carolina State University
300 Mann Hall, Box 7908
Raleigh, NC 27695-7908


Paul Olson, PE

Paul Olson
ITS Technology Engineer
Federal Highway Administration
12300 West Dakota Avenue, Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228-1097


Ned Parrish
Research Program Manager
Idaho Transportation Department
3311 W. State Street
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129


Dr. Zong Tian

Zong Tian
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557



National Institute for Advanced Transportation Technology

University of Idaho
115 Engineering Physics Building
Moscow, ID 83844-0901
Phone:  (208) 885-0576
Fax:      (208) 885-2877

University of Idaho
All rights reserved.