NIATT Advisory  Board

Bruce Christensen
Traffic Engineer
Idaho Transportation Department
District 4, 216 S. Date St.
Shoshone, ID 83352
Bruce.Christensen@itd.idaho.gov

James ColyarJames Colyar
Transportation Mobility Specialist for ITS
Federal Highway Administration
711 South Capital Way
Suite 501, Evergreen Plaza
Olympia, WA 98501-1284
James.Colyar@dot.gov

John Crockett, Office of Energy Resources
John Crockett
Communications Coordinator
University of Idaho Biological Engineering
jbcrockett@uidaho.edu

Gregory W. DavisDr. Gregory Davis
Director, Advanced Engine Research Laboratory & Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Kettering University
1700 W. Third
Flint, MI 48504
gdavis@kettering.edu

 

Gary DuncanGary Duncan
Econolite Control Products, Inc.
 Chief Technology Officer
3360 E. LaPalms
Anaheim, CA 92806
gduncan@econolite.com



John Duval
President/Principal
Pavement Services, Inc.
Portland, OR
john@psipdx.com


Justin Johnson
Thermodynamic Development Engineer
Bombardier Recreational Products
Sturtevant, WI
justin.johnson@brp.com

 

Peter Koonce

 

Peter Koonce
Principal Engineer
City of Portland
Bureau of Transportation
1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 800
Portland, OR 97204
peter.koonce@portlandoregon.gov


Julia Kuhn

Senior Principal Engineer

Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

Portland, OR

jkuhn@kittelson.com

  

 Tom LaPointe

 



Tom La Pointe
Retired Transit
tjlapointe@turbonet.com
 

 

Jim Larsen

Jim Larsen
Congestion Management Supervisor
Ada County Highway District
3700 Adams St.
Garden City, ID 83714
jlarsen@achdidaho.org

 

George F. List
Professor
Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
North Carolina State University
300 Mann Hall, Box 7908
Raleigh, NC 27695-7908
gflist@ncsu.edu

Joe Marek

Traffic Engineering Supervisor

Clackamas County Department of Transportation and Development

Oregon City, OR

joem@co.clackamas.or.us

 

Yuri Mereszczak

 

 

Yuri Mereszczak

Principal Engineer

Kittelson & Associates, Inc.

Boise, ID

ymereszczak@kittelson.com

Paul Olson, PE

Paul Olson
Senior Consultant
P.R. Olson Associates
6642 S Valley Dr.
Morrison, CO 80465
PRO@prolsonassociates.com

 

Ned Parrish
Research Program Manager
Idaho Transportation Department
3311 W. State Street
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
ned.parrish@itd.idaho.gov


Phil Rust
Senior Traffic Engineer
City of San Diego
San Diego, CA
prust@sandiego.gov

 

Zong Tian
Associate Professor, Civil and Dr. Zong TianEnvironmental Engineering
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557
zongt@unr.edu
 



Brian Walsh

Principal Engineer

Washington Department of Transportation

walshb@wsdot.wa.gov

Jerry Whitehead
President
Western Trailers
6701 Business Way
PO Box 5598
Boise, ID 83705-5598
swhitehead@westerntrailer.com

 

National Institute for Advanced Transportation Technology

University of Idaho
115 Engineering Physics Building
Moscow, ID 83844-0901
Phone:  (208) 885-0576
Fax:      (208) 885-2877
E-mail:   niatt@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho
All rights reserved.