57th Idaho Asphalt Conference

horizontal rule

October 26, 2017
University Inn, Moscow, Idaho



2017 List of Participants


Speakers 1


Speakers of the 57th Idaho Asphalt Conference, October 26, 2017

From Left: Deb Mishra, Emad Kassem, Fouad Bayomy, Mike Santi, Linda Pierce, Dave Johnson, Stephen Van de Bogert, Jeffrey A. Zaharewicz and Alejandro Rosales

Not Pictured: Rex Klentzman and Todd Mansell

Back to IAC Main Page