58th Idaho Asphalt Conference

horizontal rule

October 25, 2018
University Inn, Moscow, Idaho



2018 List of Participants



Speakers of the 58th Idaho Asphalt Conference, October 25, 2018

From Left: Gerry Huber, Fouad Bayomy, Megan Chatfield, Leslie McCarthy, Mike Santi, Richard Giessel, Mark Blow, and Emad Kassem

Not Pictured: Sunil Sharma

Back to IAC Main Page