Submit a Suggestion
Suggestion Box

 

Home | Classroom Tech | Teaching Flexibly | Toolbox | Workshops | Zoom


Our People

Brian Smentkowski

Director

Brian Smentkowski

VIEW PROFILE
EDU 222
208-885-0967
bsmentkowski@uidaho.edu

Patricia Tilden

Management Assistant

Patricia Tilden

EDU 223
208-885-0968
ptilden@uidaho.edu


Douglas Habib

Academic Consultant

Doug Habib

EDU 224
208-885-6838
dhabib@uidaho.edu

Carolyn Raynor

Senior Instruction Designer /
Online Learning Specialist

Carolyn Raynor

EDU 225
208-885-7138
craynor@uidaho.edu

Kari Dickinson

Technical Support

Kari Dickinson

EDU 221
208-885-2121
kari@uidaho.edu

David Schlater

Technical Support

David Schlater

EDU 221
208-885-2125
davids@uidaho.edu

Rula Awwad-Rafferty

Faculty Associate; Program
Head Interior Design

Rula Awwad-Rafferty

VIEW PROFILE
AA 306
208-885-6832
rulaa@uidaho.edu

Erin Chapman

Faculty Associate;
Clinical Associate Professor

Erin Chapman

VIEW PROFILE
Niccolls Room 108C
208-885-6789
chapman@uidaho.edu

Cassidy Hall

Manager of Collaboration & Classroom Technology Services

Cassidy Hall

TLC 132B
cassidyh@uidaho.edu

Sherrie Metlen

Program Manager,
Independent Study in Idaho

Sherrie Metlen

Shoup Hall 306
208-885-9258
sherriem@uidaho.edu

Marlyne Perez

Interim Program Manager,
Dual Credit

Marlyne Perez

EDU 207
208-885-1168
marlyne@uidaho.edu

Dave Pfeiffer

Office of Undergraduate Research Director

Dave Pfeiffer

VIEW PROFILE
208-885-4109
dpfeiffer@uidaho.edu